When other Shared Space users have shared models with you, you can view them in the Shared With Me view. It lists:
In the view, you can:
to open a sheet
box with information about the model.
to hide or unhide the model. Hidden models do not appear in the list of models. To unhide all
hidden models, click your profile's icon
, and then select Show Hidden.In the sheet box, you receive information about:
| Author / Designer | The user who uploaded the model to Shared Space. |
|---|---|
| Users with Access | The users who have been given authorization to view the model. |
| 3D Model URL | The model's unique URL, which you can send to other users. (To copy the URL, click the icon on the right.) |